HOME

EVENTS

REVIEWS

PURCHASE

MEDIA

VIDEO

LINKS

CONTACT US

UPCOMING EVENTS...

   

Date and Details
To Be Announced

Book signing at the 32nd Street Navy Exchange, 2260 Callagan Highway, Building # 3187A, San Diego, CA 92136-5036 .

Check this page often for more upcoming events.

 

PAST EVENTS...

 

Wednesday - May 30, 2012

Author appearance at Writing From the Ranks, a Military Writers Panel hosted by the San Diego Public Library, San Diego, CA.

   

Monday - May 28, 2012

Northwood Gratitude and Honor Memorial, 10th Annual Memorial Day Ceremony, 4531 Bryan Avenue, Irvine, CA.

   

Tuesday - May 15, 2012

Medals, Flags and Memories named as a Finalist for the 2012 San Diego Book Award.

   

Saturday - Dec 10, 2011

Ceremony of Remembrance at the Lake City Community Church in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho.

   

Friday - Nov 11, 2011

Veterans Day Event in Irvine, CA.

Sunday - Sep 11, 2011

Gold Star/Blue Star Speaking Engagement in Denver, CO. 

Saturday - Aug 6, 2011

Book signing at Gold Star Dads event, Riverside, CA.

 

Tuesday - Jul 12, 2011

Book signing at Veterans Museum, Balboa Park, San Diego, CA .

Sunday - Jul 3, 2011

Book signing at Ocean View Church, San Diego, CA.

Thursday - Jun 30, 2011

Interview with San Diego Channel 10 News.

 

 

CONTACT US

©  Copyright 2011 - 2015